CMB-S4 Member Directory

Members | Orgs

Number of entries found: 288

NameMailing AddressOrgMembershipSupervisor
1Kevork Abazajiankevork@uci.eduUC IrvineSenior
2Graeme Addisongaddison@jhu.eduJohns Hopkins UniversityPostdocIndependent
3Peter Adsheadadshead@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignSenior
4Jessica AguilarJAguilar@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
5Zeeshan Ahmedzeesh@slac.stanford.eduSLACSenior
6Daniel Akeribakerib@slac.stanford.eduSLACSenior
7Steven Allenswa@stanford.eduStanford UniversitySenior
8David Alonsodavid.alonso@physics.ox.ac.ukOxford UniversityPostdocIndependent
9Marcelo Alvarezmalvarez@lbl.govUC BerkeleySenior
10Mustafa Aminmustafa.a.amin@rice.eduRice UniversityProvisional
11Adam Andersonadama@fnal.govFermilabSenior
12Jeffrey AndersonJDAnderson@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
13Melanie Archipleymaa14@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignStudentJoaquin Vieira
14Kam Arnoldksarnold@physics.ucsd.eduUC San DiegoSenior
15Peter Ashtonpashton@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyPostdocAkito Kusaka
16Carlo Baccigalupicarlo.baccigalupi@sissa.itSISSASenior
17Debbie Barddjbard@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National LaboratoryProvisional
18Denis Barkatsdbarkats@cfa.harvard.eduCenter for Astrophysics | Harvard & SmithsonianSenior
19Darcy Barronbarrondarcy@gmail.comUniversity of New MexicoSenior
20Pete Barrypbarry@anl.govArgonne National LaboratorySenior
21James Bartlettbartlett@apc.univ-paris7.frAstroParticle & Cosmology LaboratorySenior
22Paul Bartonpjbarton@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
23Ritoban Basu Thakurritoban@caltech.eduCaltechPostdocJamie Bock
24Nicholas Battaglianbatta@astro.cornell.eduCornell UniversitySenior
25Rachel Beanrachel.bean@cornell.eduCornell UniversitySenior
26Chris Bebekcjbebek@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National LaboratorySenior
27Amy Benderabender@anl.govArgonne National LaboratorySenior
28Bradford Bensonbbenson@astro.uchicago.eduFermilabSenior
29Bobby Besunerrwbesuner@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
30Federico Bianchinifederico.bianxini@gmail.comStanford UniversityPostdocZeeshan Ahmed
31Ian Birdwellibirdwell@unm.eduUniversity of New MexicoStudentDarcy Barron
32Colin Bischoffbischocn@ucmail.uc.eduUniversity of CincinnatiSenior
33Lindsey Bleemlbleem@anl.govArgonne National LaboratorySenior
34Paulina Bocazpbocaz@aui.clAssociated Universities Incorporated
35Jamie Bockjjb@astro.caltech.eduCaltechSenior
36Sebastian Bocquetsebastian.bocquet@physik.lmu.deLMU MunichPostdocJoseph Mohr
37Kimberly Boddykboddy@physics.utexas.eduJohns Hopkins UniversityPostdocIndependent
38Dick Bondbond@cita.utoronto.caCITASenior
39Julian Borrilljdborrill@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National LaboratorySenior
40Francois Bouchetbouchet@iap.frInstitut d'Astrophysique de ParisSenior
41Thejs Brinckmannthejs.brinckmann@stonybrook.eduStony Brook UniversityPostdocMarilena LoVerde
42Michael Brownm.l.brown@manchester.ac.ukUniversity of ManchesterSenior
43Sean Bryansean.a.bryan@asu.eduArizona State UniversitySenior
44Victor Buzavbuza@kicp.uchicago.eduUniversity of ChicagoPostdocJohn Carlstrom
45Karen Byrumbyrum@anl.govArgonne National LaboratorySenior
46Erminia Calabresecalabresee@cardiff.ac.ukCardiff UniversitySenior
47Victoria Calafutvc296@cornell.eduCornell UniversityStudentRachel Bean
48Robert Caldwellrobert.r.caldwell@dartmouth.eduDartmouth CollegeSenior
49John Carlstromjc@astro.uchicago.eduUniversity of ChicagoSenior
50Julien Carronjulien.carron@unige.chUniversity of GenevaSenior
51Tom Cecilcecil@anl.govArgonne National LaboratorySenior
52Anthony Challinora.d.challinor@ast.cam.ac.ukUniversity of CambridgeSenior
53Clarence Changclchang@uchicago.eduArgonne National LaboratorySenior
54Scott Chapmanschapman@phas.ubc.caUniversity of British ColumbiaProvisional
55Yuji Chinonechinoney@gmail.comUniversity of TokyoSenior
56Hsiao-Mei Sherry Chohmscho@slac.stanford.eduSLACSenior
57Susan Clarkseclark1@stanford.eduInstitute for Advanced StudyPostdocIndependent
58Asantha Coorayacooray@uci.eduUC IrvineSenior
59John Corlettjncorlett@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
60Luis Corraleslecorrales@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
61Will Coultonwilliam.coulton@gmail.comUniversity of GroningenPostdocDaan Meerburg
62Tom Crawfordtcrawfor@kicp.uchicago.eduUniversity of ChicagoSenior
63Abigail Critesabbycrites@gmail.comUniversity of TorontoSenior
64Juliet Crowellcrowellj@uchicago.eduUniversity of Chicago
65Ari Cukiermanajcukier@stanford.eduSLACPostdocZeeshan Ahmed
66Francis-Yan Cyr-Racinefycr@unm.eduUniversity of New MexicoSenior
67Eli Dartdart@es.netLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
68Cosmin Deaconucozzyd@kicp.uchicago.eduUniversity of ChicagoProvisionalAbigail Vieregg
69Tijmen de Haantijmen.dehaan@gmail.comKEKSenior
70Jacques Delabrouillejacques.delabrouille@gmail.comAstroParticle & Cosmology LaboratorySenior
71Greg Deryloderylo@fnal.govFermilab
72Mark Devlindevlin@physics.upenn.eduUniversity of PennsylvaniaSenior
73Marion Dierickxmdierickx@cfa.harvard.eduHarvard UniversityPostdocJohn Kovac
74Eleonora Di Valentinoeleonora.di-valentino@durham.ac.ukDurham UniversityPostdocIndependent
75Matt Dobbsmatt.dobbs@mcgill.caMcGill UniversitySenior
76Brad Doberbradley.dober@nist.govNISTPostdocJohannes Hubmayr
77Shannon Duffshannon.duff@nist.govNISTSenior
78Jo Dunkleyjdunkley@princeton.eduPrinceton UniversitySenior
79Daniel Dutcherddutcher@princeton.eduPrinceton UniversityPostdocSuzanne Staggs
80Cora Dvorkincdvorkin@g.harvard.eduHarvard UniversitySenior
81Joseph Eimerjeimer1@jhu.eduJohns Hopkins UniversitySenior
82Tucker Elleflottuckerelleflot@gmail.comLawrence Berkeley National LaboratoryPostdocAritoki Suzuki
83Nick Emersonnemerson@arizona.eduUniversity of Arizona
84Josquin Errardjosquin@apc.in2p3.frAstroParticle & Cosmology LaboratorySenior
85Tom Essinger-Hilemanthomas.m.essinger-hileman@nasa.govNASA Goddard Space Flight CenterSenior
86Giulio FabbianG.Fabbian@sussex.ac.ukUniversity of SussexPostdocAntony Lewis
87Simone Ferrarosferraro@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National LaboratorySenior
88Jeffrey Filippinijpf@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignSenior
89Raphael Flaugerflauger@physics.ucsd.eduUC San DiegoSenior
90Brenna Flaugherbrenna@fnal.govFermilabSenior
91Aurelien Fraisseafraisse@princeton.eduPrinceton UniversitySenior
92Andrei Frolovfrolov@sfu.caSimon Fraser UniversitySenior
93Nicholas Galitzkingalitzki@ucsd.eduUC San DiegoPostdocKam Arnold
94Patricio Gallardopag227@cornell.eduCornell UniversityPostdocMichael Niemack
95Silvia Galligallis@iap.frInstitut d'Astrophysique de ParisSenior
96Ken Gangaganga@in2p3.frAstroParticle & Cosmology LaboratorySenior
97Zebulon Gearyzgeary@jamasoftware.comJama Software
98Martina Gerbinomarti.gerbino@gmail.comINFNSenior
99Christos Giannakopouloschristos.giannakopoulos.202@gmail.comUniversity of CincinnatiStudentColin Bischoff
100Murdock Gilchriesemggilchriese@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
101Vera Gluscevicvera.gluscevic@gmail.comUniversity of Southern CaliforniaSenior
102Neil Goeckner-Waldngoecknerwald@stanford.eduStanford UniversityPostdocChao-Lin Kuo
103Daniel Greendrgreen@physics.ucsd.eduUC San DiegoSenior
104Paul Grimespgrimes@cfa.harvard.eduCenter for Astrophysics | Harvard & SmithsonianSenior
105Daniel Grindgrin@haverford.eduHaverford CollegeSenior
106Evan Grohsebgrohs@ncsu.eduNorth Carolina State UniversityPostdocIndependent
107Riccardo Gualtierirgualtieri@anl.govArgonne National LaboratoryPostdocAmy Bender
108Vic Guarinovjg@anl.govArgonne National Laboratory
109Jon Gudmundssonjegudmunds@gmail.comStockholm UniversitySenior
110Ian Gullettixg90@case.eduCase Western Reserve UniversityStudentJohn Ruhl
111Sam Gunssguns@berkeley.eduUC Berkeley
112Nikhel Guptanikhel4physics@gmail.comUniversity of MelbournePostdocChristian Reichardt
113Salman Habibhabib@anl.govArgonne National LaboratorySenior
114Gunther Hallerhaller@slac.stanford.eduSLAC
115Mark Halpernhalpern@physics.ubc.caUniversity of British ColumbiaSenior
116Nils Halversonnils.halverson@colorado.eduUniversity of Colorado BoulderSenior
117Shaul Hananyhanany@umn.eduUniversity of MinnesotaSenior
118Emma Handhandem@mail.uc.eduUniversity of CincinnatiStudentColin Bischoff
119Katie Harringtonkatieharrington@uchicago.eduUniversity of MichiganPostdocJeff McMahon
120Masaya Hasegawamasaya.hasegawa@kek.jpKEKSenior
121Matthew Hasselfieldmhasselfield@flatironinstitute.orgFlatiron InstitutePostdocIndependent
122Masashi Hazumimasashi.hazumi@kek.jpKEKSenior
123Katrin Heitmannheitmann@anl.govArgonne National LaboratorySenior
124Shawn Hendersonshawn@slac.stanford.eduSLACPostdocZeeshan Ahmed
125Brandon Hensleybhensley@astro.princeton.eduPrinceton UniversityPostdocIndependent
126Carlos Hervias Caimapocherviascaimapo@fsu.eduFlorida State UniversityPostdocKevin Huffenberger
127Colin Hilljch2200@columbia.eduColumbiaSenior
128Renee Hlozekhlozek@dunlap.utoronto.caUniversity of TorontoSenior
129Anna Hoannayqho@berkeley.eduUC Berkeley
130Gil Holdergholder@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignSenior
131Matt Hollistermhollist@fnal.govFermilab
132William Holzapfelswlh@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleySenior
133John Hoodhoodjc@uchicago.eduUniversity of ChicagoStudentTom Crawford
134Shuay-Pwu Hospho0814@stanford.eduStanford UniversityPostdocSuzanne Staggs
135Alec Hryciukhryciuk@uchicago.eduUniversity of Chicago
136Johannes Hubmayrhubmayr@nist.govNISTSenior
137Kevin Huffenbergerkhuffenberger@fsu.eduFlorida State UniversitySenior
138Howard Huihhui@caltech.eduCaltechPostdocJamie Bock
139Sherese Humphreysherese@uchicago.eduUniversity of Chicago
140Roberto Ibáñezribanez@aui.clAssociated Universities Incorporated
141Kent Irwinirwin@stanford.eduStanford UniversitySenior
142Oliver Jeongobjeong@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyStudentAdrian Lee
143Brad Johnsonprofbrj@gmail.comUniversity of VirginiaSenior
144William Joneswcjones@princeton.eduPrinceton UniversitySenior
145John Josephjmjoseph@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
146Steve Kahnskahn@slac.stanford.eduSLAC
147Jae Hwan Kangjkang7@caltech.eduCaltechPostdocJamie Bock
148Kirit Karkarekkarkare@uchicago.eduUniversity of ChicagoPostdocIndependent
149Nobuhiko Katayamanobu.katayama@ipmu.jpKavli IPMUSenior
150Jim Kerbyjkerby@anl.govArgonne National Laboratory
151Reijo Keskitalortkeskitalo@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National LaboratorySenior
152Theodore Kisnertskisner@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National LaboratorySenior
153Lloyd Knoxlknox@ucdavis.eduUC DavisSenior
154Brian Koopmanbrian.koopman@yale.eduYale UniversityPostdocLaura Newburgh
155Arthur Kosowskykosowsky@pitt.eduUniversity of PittsburghSenior
156John Kovacjmkovac@cfa.harvard.eduHarvard University Senior
157Ely Kovetzkovetz@bgu.ac.ilBen Gurion UniversitySenior
158Alex Krolewskialex@krolewski.comLawrence Berkeley National LaboratoryPostdocSimone Ferraro
159Donna Kubikkubik@fnal.govFermilab
160Steve Kuhlmannkuhlmann@anl.govArgonne National LaboratorySenior
161Chao-lin Kuoclkuo@stanford.eduStanford UniversitySenior
162Akito Kusakaakusaka@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National LaboratorySenior
163Anne Lahteenmakianne.lahteenmaki@aalto.fiAalto UniversitySenior
164Charles Lawrencecharles.lawrence@jpl.nasa.govJPLSenior
165Adrian Leeadrianlee@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleySenior
166Matthaeus LeitnerMLeitner@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
167Marco Leonimleoni@uchicago.eduUniversity of Chicago
168Antony Lewisantony@cosmologist.infoUniversity of SussexSenior
169Dale Lidaleli@slac.stanford.eduSLACSenior
170Eric Linderevlinder@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National LaboratorySenior
171Kevin Longklong@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
172Marilena Loverdemarilena.loverde@stonybrook.eduStony Brook UniversitySenior
173Phil Lubinlubin@ucsb.eduUC Santa BarbaraProvisional
174Mathew Madhavacherilmathewsyriac@gmail.comPerimeter InstitutePostdocIndependent
175Felipe Maldonadofam14c@my.fsu.eduFlorida State UniversityStudentKevin Huffenberger
176Adam Mantzamantz@stanford.eduStanford UniversitySenior
177Gabriela Marquesgmarques@fsu.eduFlorida State UniversityPostdocKevin Huffenberger
178Frederick Matsudatakafure777@gmail.comKavli IPMUPostdocNobuhiko Katayama
179Phil Mauskopfmauskopf@asu.eduArizona State UniversitySenior
180Yin-Zhe Mama@ukzn.ac.zaUniversity of Kwazulu-Natal Provisional
181Heather McCarrickhmccarrick@gmail.comPrinceton UniversityPostdocSuzanne Staggs
182Jeff McMahonjeff@astro.uchicago.eduUniversity of ChicagoSenior
183Daan Meerburgp.d.meerburg@rug.nlUniversity of GroningenSenior
184Jean-Baptiste Melinjean-baptiste.melin@cea.frCEA SaclaySenior
185Felipe Menanteaufelipe@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignProvisional
186Joel Meyersjrmeyers@smu.eduSouthern Methodist UniversitySenior
187Marius Milleamariusmillea@gmail.comBerkeley Center for Cosmological PhysicsSenior
188Tim Millertimmiller@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
189Don Mitchelldmitchel@fnal.govFermilab
190Joseph MohrJoseph.mohr@physik.lmu.deLMU MunichSenior
191Lorenzo Moncelsimoncelsi@caltech.eduCaltechSenior
192Maria Elena Monzanimonzani@slac.stanford.eduSLACProvisional
193Chris Moriartychristopher.moriarty@cfa.harvard.eduCenter for Astrophysics | Harvard & Smithsonian
194Tony Mroczkowskitony.mroczkowski@eso.orgEuropean Southern ObservatorySenior
195Suvodip Mukherjeesuvomu@gmail.comInstitut d'Astrophysique de ParisPostdocFrancois Bouchet
196Moritz Münchmeyermuenchmeyer@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin MadisonProvisional
197Johanna Nagyjnagy@wustl.eduWashington University St. LouisSenior
198Toshiya Namikawanamikawa.toshiya9@gmail.comNational Taiwan UniversityPostdocIndependent
199Federico Natifederico.nati@unimib.itUniversity of Milano-BicoccaPostdocIndependent
200Tyler Natolitnatoli2@gmail.comUniversity of ChicagoPostdocJohn Carlstrom
201Laura Newburghlaura.newburgh@yale.eduYale UniversitySenior
202Erik Nicholsenichols@remotesci.comUniversity of Chicago
203Michael Niemackniemack@cornell.eduCornell UniversitySenior
204Haruki Nishinoharuki.nishino@cmb.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jpKEKPostdocAkito Kusaka
205Brian Nordnord@fnal.govFermilabProvisional
206Tim Nortontnorton@cfa.harvard.eduCenter for Astrophysics | Harvard & Smithsonian
207Valentine Novosadnovosad@anl.govArgonne National LaboratorySenior
208Roger O'Brientroger.c.obrient@jpl.nasa.govJPLProvisional
209Stephen Padinspadin@caltech.eduCaltechSenior
210Scott Painespaine@cfa.harvard.eduCenter for Astrophysics | Harvard & Smithsonian
211Bruce Partridgebpartrid@haverford.eduHaverford CollegeSenior
212Don Petravickpetravic@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignProvisional
213Elena Pierpaolipierpaol@usc.eduUniversity of Southern CaliforniaSenior
214Mauricio Pilleuxmpilleux@eons.clEONS SpA
215Levon Pogosianlevon@sfu.caSimon Fraser UniversitySenior
216Karthik Prabhukprabhu@ucdavis.eduUC DavisStudentLloyd Knox
217Clem Prykepryke@symmetryone.netUniversity of MinnesotaSenior
218Giuseppe Puglisigpuglisi@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyPostdocJulian Borrill
219Benjamin Racineracine@cppm.in2p3.frAix-Marseille UniversityProvisional
220Srinivasan Raghunathansri@physics.ucla.eduUC Los AngelesPostdocNathan Whitehorn
221Alexandra Rahlinarahlin@fnal.govFermilabPostdocBradford Benson
222Marco Raverimraveri@sas.upenn.eduUniversity of PennsylvaniaPostdocIndependent
223Christian Reichardtclreichardt@gmail.comUniversity of MelbourneSenior
224Mathieu Remazeillesmathieu.remazeilles@manchester.ac.ukUniversity of ManchesterSenior
225Graca Rochagraca.m.rocha@jpl.nasa.govJPLSenior
226Natalie Roenaroe@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National LaboratorySenior
227Anirban Royar689@cornell.eduCornell UniversityStudentNicholas Battaglia
228John Ruhlruhl@case.eduCase Western Reserve UniversitySenior
229Joe Sabajssaba@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
230David Saladrsala@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
231Maria Salatinomarias5@stanford.eduStanford UniversitySenior
232Benjamin Saliwanchikbenjamin.saliwanchik@gmail.comBrookhaven National LaboratoryPostdocAnze Slosar
233Mayuri Sathyanarayana Raomayuris@rri.res.inRaman Research InstitutePostdocAkito Kusaka
234Emmanuel Schaanemmanuel.schaan@gmail.comLawrence Berkeley National LaboratoryPostdocIndependent
235Alessandro Schillacialex78@caltech.eduCaltechPostdocJamie Bock
236Benjamin Schmittbenjamin.schmitt@cfa.harvard.eduHarvard UniversityPostdocJohn Kovac
237Marcel Schmittfullmschmittfull@gmail.comInstitute for Advanced StudyPostdocIndependent
238Douglas Scottdscott@phas.ubc.caUniversity of British ColumbiaSenior
239Neelima Sehgalneelima.sehgal@stonybrook.eduStony Brook UniversitySenior
240Sarah Shanderashandera@gmail.comPennsylvania State UniversitySenior
241Blake Sherwinblakesherwin@gmail.comUniversity of CambridgeSenior
242Erik Shirokoffshiro@uchicago.eduUniversity of ChicagoSenior
243Sara Simonsimon.sara.m@gmail.comFermilabSenior
244Anze Slosarslosar@gmail.comBrookhaven National LaboratorySenior
245David Spergeldspergel@flatironinstitute.orgPrinceton UniversitySenior
246Tyler St. Germainestgermaine@g.harvard.eduHarvard UniversityStudentJohn Kovac
247Suzanne Staggsstaggs@princeton.eduPrinceton UniversitySenior
248Antony Starkastark@cfa.harvard.eduCenter for Astrophysics | Harvard & SmithsonianSenior
249Glenn Starkmangds6@case.eduCase Western Reserve UniversityProvisional
250Radek Stomporradek.stompor@in2p3.frAstroParticle & Cosmology LaboratorySenior
251Chris Stoughtonchris.stoughton@gmail.comFermilabSenior
252Aritoki Suzukiasuzuki@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National LaboratorySenior
253Osamu Tajimatajima.osamu.8a@kyoto-u.ac.jpKyoto UniversitySenior
254Chris Tandoictandoi2@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignStudentJoaquin Vieira
255Grant Teplygteply@ucsd.eduUC San DiegoPostdocIndependent
256Testy Testsersontestytesterson555@gmail.comLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
257Keith Thompsonklt0001@stanford.eduStanford UniversitySenior
258Ben Thornebn.thorne@gmail.comUC DavisPostdocLloyd Knox
259Peter Timbiepttimbie@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin MadisonSenior
260Maurizio Tomasimaurizio.tomasi@unimi.itUniversita degli Studi di MilanSenior
261Cynthia Trendafilovacyntrendafilova@gmail.comSouthern Methodist UniversityPostdocJoel Meyers
262Jesse Treutreu9@princeton.eduPrinceton UniversitySenior
263Matthieu Tristramtristram@lal.in2p3.frICJLabSenior
264Carole Tuckercarole.tucker@astro.cf.ac.ukCardiff UniversityProvisional
265Gregory Tuckergregory_tucker@brown.eduBrown UniversitySenior
266Caterina Umiltacaterina.umilta@gmail.comUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignPostdocGil Holder
267Alexander van Engelenalexander.van.engelen@asu.eduArizona State UniversitySenior
268Eve Vavagiakisev66@cornell.eduCornell UniversityStudentMichael Niemack
269Joaquin Vieirajvieira@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignSenior
270Abigail Viereggavieregg@kicp.uchicago.eduUniversity of ChicagoSenior
271Kasey Wagonerkasey.reid.wagoner@gmail.comPrinceton UniversityProvisional
272Benjamin Wallischbwallisch@ias.eduUC San DiegoPostdocDaniel Green
273Gensheng Wanggwang@anl.govArgonne National LaboratorySenior
274Scott Watsongswatson@syr.eduSyracuse UniversitySenior
275Ben Westbrookbwestbrook@berkeley.eduUC BerkeleyPostdocAdrian Lee
276Nathan Whitehornnwhitehorn@pa.msu.eduMichigan State UniversitySenior
277Martin Whitemjwhite@lbl.govLawrence Berkeley National LaboratorySenior
278Andrew Wiedleaawiedlea@es.netLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
279Edward Wollackedward.j.wollack@nasa.govNASA Goddard Space Flight CenterSenior
280Kimmy Wukimwuu@gmail.comSLACPostdoc
281Zhilei Xuastro.zlxu@gmail.comUniversity of PennsylvaniaPostdocMark Devlin
282H. Y. Eric Yangiameric@stanford.eduStanford UniversityStudentChao-Lin Kuo
283Jim Yeckjyeck@bnl.govBrookhaven National Laboratory
284Volodymyr Yefremenkoyefremenko@anl.govArgonne National LaboratorySenior
285Edward Youngeyy@stanford.eduSLACPostdocZeeshan Ahmed
286Cyndia Yucyndiayu@stanford.eduStanford UniversityStudentChao-Lin Kuo
287Jeff Zivickjzivick@uchicago.eduUniversity of Chicago
288Andrea Zoncazonca@sdsc.eduUC San DiegoSenior